Yes!

If the order was placed when you were logged in, it will be saved to your account.

To re-order, complete the following steps:

  • Login
  • Go to 'My Orders' > 'Orders' as shown in the top right hand menu.
  • Find the order and click 'View order'
  • Click 'Reorder' on the relevant product(s)
  • The product(s) will be added to your basket
  • Proceed to basket and checkout

Important notes:

  • The reorder option is available for registered users only. 
  • To reorder, the original order must have been placed using the same account. 
  • Reordered products cannot be edited or previewed prior to checkout, however the quantity and delivery information can be changed.

Did this answer your question?